Administration & Staff

leah2013_thumbnail Leah Aiken
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
CadleLeslie Cadle
Director of Development
Carr_webElizabeth Carr
Director of Career Services
Dean Cathy CoxCathy Cox
Dean and Professor of Law
CrammerPatsy Crammer
Registrar
DellaDonna_smMichael Della Donna
Director of Information Technology
RampleyBillie Rampley Frys
Director of Communications and Marketing
GriffinOren Griffin
Associate Dean for Special Projects and Professor of Law
Cheryll KingCheryll King
Director of Alumni Programs & Engagement
Peg_smMargaret (Peg) McCann
Director of Academic Success
PowellStephanie Powell
Assistant Dean of Career Services
Leslie Street WebLeslie Street
Law Library Director and Associate Professor of Law
SuttonMarilyn Sutton
Assistant Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
Titsahw_ScottScott Titshaw
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law

Professional Librarians

Gibson Denise Gibson
Assistant Law Librarian for Research Services
Gullon Ismael Gullon
Associate Law Librarian for Collections & Technical Services
Perkins John Perkins
Reference Services Librarian
Walsh James Walsh
Reference Services Librarian

Staff

Karen Batts
Assistant to the Dean
batts_ka@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2602
Room 138

Lynn Bloodworth
Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator
bloodworth_l@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2988
Room 228

Debra Boney
Senior Administrative Assistant
boney_da@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2606
Room 139

Shakira Burge-Otiz
Administrative Assistant, Library
burge-ortiz_s@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2614
Room 211

Barbara Churchwell
Administrative Assistant
churchwell_b@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2615
Room 103

Elizabeth Carr
Assistant Director Career Services
carr_e@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2630
Room 106

Ethel Dennis
Acquisitions Clerk
dennis_e@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2668
Room 228

Paula Feldmeier
Assistant Director of Career Services and Experiential Education
Feldmeier_p@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2914
Room 106

Marsha Griffin
Registrar Specialist
griffin_ma@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2620
Room 207

Anna Gillingham
Admissions Specialist
Gillingham_a@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2145
Room 106

Abbie Holmes
Library Assistant
howard_a@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2613
Room 221

Tracy Jackson

Assistant Reistrar

jackson_t@law.mercer.edu

478-301-5023

Room 207

David W. Jones
Assistant Director Admissions/Enrollment
jones_dw@law.mercer.edu
478-301-5001
Room 144B

Cherie Jump
Administrative Secretary, Faculty
jump_c@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2609
Room 359

Evelyn Lopater
Assistant Director for Academic Success/Student Affairs
lopater_e@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2436
Room 367

Christopher Osier
Systems Manager I
Osier_cm@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2947
Room 350D

Justin Powers

IT/AV Support Technician

powers_j@law.mercer.edu

478-301-2182

Room 350D

Yonna Shaw
Publishing Coordinator
shaw_yw@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2622
Room 135

Labrina Solomon
Library Assistant / Government Documents
solomon_lt@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2982
Room 228

Lindsey Stewart
Assistant Director of Career Services
stewart_l@law.mercer.edu
478-301-5014
Room 107

Sandy Studdard
Administrative Secretary, Faculty
studdard_s@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-4131
Room 339

Cheri Sturkey
Administrative Secretary, Faculty
sturkey_c@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2610
Room 320A

Terry Trussell
Office Manager & Financial Aid Administrative Secretary
trussell_td@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2147
Room 144B

Lucile Wornum
Library Assistant / Receiving
wornum_l@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2988
Room 228