Administration & Staff

leah2013_thumbnailLeah Aiken
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
CadleLeslie Cadle
Director of Development
CassidySuzanne Cassidy
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law
CrammerPatsy Crammer
Registrar
DeanMichael Dean
Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer
DellaDonna_smMichael Della Donna
Director of Information Technology 
DonovanMary Donovan
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs & Adjunct Professor
Daisy_smDaisy Floyd
Dean and University Professor of Law and Ethical Formation
RampleyBillie Rampley Frys
Director of Communications and Marketing
GriffinOren Griffin
Associate Dean for Special Projects and Associate Professor
guard_christine_web   Christine Guard
   Director Career
   Services
Cheryll KingCheryll King
Director of Alumni Programs & Engagement
Peg_smMargaret (Peg) McCann
Director of Academic Success
PowellStephanie Powell
Assistant Dean of Career Services  
SuttonMarilyn Sutton
Assistant Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
Chris WellsDonal Christopher Wells
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor    

Professional Librarians 

CassidySuzanne Cassidy
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law
GibsonDenise Gibson
Assistant Law Librarian for Research Services

 

GullonIsmael Gullon
Associate Law Librarian for Collections & Technical Services

PerkinsJohn Perkins
Reference Services Librarian
WalshJames Walsh
Reference Services Librarian

Staff

Jenia Bacote
Assistant Director of Career Services
bacote_j@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2914
Room 104

Karen Batts
Assistant to the Dean
batts_ka@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2602
Room 202

Lynn Bloodworth
Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator
bloodworth_l@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2988
Room 228

Debra Boney
Senior Administrative Assistant
boney_da@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2606
Room 201

Michelle Buck
Assistant Director for Academic Success/Student Affairs
Buck_m@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2436
Room 342

Shakira Burge-Otiz
Administrative Assistant, Library
burge-ortiz_s@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2614
Room 211

Barbara Churchwell
Administrative Assistant
churchwell_b@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2615
Room 103

Elizabeth Carr
Assistant Director Career Services
carr_e@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2630
Room 106

Ethel Dennis
Acquisitions Clerk
dennis_e@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2668
Room 228

Courtney Dickey
Assistant Registrar
dickey_ca@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-5023
Room 143

Marsha Griffin
Registrar Specialist
griffin_ma@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2620
Room 123

Abbie Holmes
Library Assistant
howard_a@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2613
Room 221

Cherie Jump
Administrative Secretary, Law Review
jump_c@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2337
Room 136

Christopher Osier
Systems Manager I
Osier_cm@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2183
Room 350D

Lesjanusar Peterson
Assistant Director Admissions/Enrollment
peterson_l@law.mercer.edu
478-301-5001
Room 124

Yonna Shaw
Publishing Coordinator
shaw_yw@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2622
Room 135

Labrina Solomon
Library Assistant / Government Documents
solomon_lt@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2982
Room 228

Sandy Studdard
Administrative Secretary, Faculty
studdard_s@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-4131
Room 339

Cheri Sturkey
Administrative Secretary, Faculty
sturkey_c@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2610
Room 320A

Terry Trussell
Office Manager & Financial Aid Administrative Secretary
trussell_td@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2147
Room 139

Marie Villagomez
Administrative Secretary, Admissions
villagomez_m@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2145
Room 137

Susan Wilson
Administrative Coordinator, Faculty
wilson_s@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2611
Room 322

Lucile Wornum
Library Assistant / Receiving
wornum_l@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2988
Room 228