Administration & Staff


Elizabeth Carr
Assistant Dean of Career Services

Tracy Jackson
Director of Finance and Administration 

Margaret (Peg) McCann
Director of Academic Success

Lauren Mauldin
Director Communications & Marketing

Chris Osier
Director of IT

Katie Powers
Director of Advocacy

Karen J. Sneddon
Interim Dean and Professor of Law

Antonio Squire 
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid 

Marilyn Sutton
Assistant Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid

Pamela Wilkins
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law

Jeannie Zipperer
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Professional Librarians


Bernadine Jackson

Assistant to the Dean
478- 301-2602
Room 138

Julie Barnes

Administrative Secretary, Career Services 
Career Services

Tre Dekle

Assistant Director of Career Services and Experiential Education
Room 106

Marsha Griffin

Registrar Specialist
478- 301-2620
Room 207

Laney Houston

Senior Administrative Assistant
478- 301-2606
Room 139

Anne Johnson

Assistant Director Academic Success
Room 349

Cherie Jump

Administrative Secretary, Faculty
478- 301-2609
Room 339

Steve Lindsey

Assistant Registrar
Room 209

Brian Kammer

Habeas Project Director/Staff Attorney
Room 322

Justin Powers

IT/AV Support Technician
Room 350B

Julie Register

Administrative Assistant, Library
Room 211

Tim Spishock

Library Assistant and Circulation Manager
Circulation Desk

Stacey Stone

Admissions Specialist
Room 144

Labrina Solomon

Library Assistant / Government Documents
478- 301-2982
Room 228

Terry Trussell

Office Manager & Financial Aid Administrative Secretary
478- 301-2147
Room 144E

Evan Wilson

Systems Manager
478- 301-2181
IT Suite - 3rd Floor