Administration & Staff

Cadle Leslie Cadle
Director of Development
Carr_web Elizabeth Carr
Director of Career Services
Dean Cathy Cox Cathy Cox
Dean and Professor of Law
DellaDonna_sm Michael Della Donna
Director of Information Technology
Rampley Billie Rampley Frys
Director of Communications and Marketing
Cheryll King Cheryll King
Director of Alumni Programs & Engagement
SusanKnightSusan Knight
Director of Finance & Administration
Peg_sm Margaret (Peg) McCann
Director of Academic Success
Powell Stephanie Powell
Assistant Dean of Career Services
Leslie Street Web Leslie Street
Law Library Director and Associate Professor of Law
Sutton Marilyn Sutton
Assistant Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
BrandiRussell Brandi Russell
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Titsahw_Scott Scott Titshaw
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law
Jenny Wright Directory Jenny Wright
Assistant Dean of Students

Professional Librarians

Gibson Denise Gibson
Assistant Law Librarian for Research Services
Gullon Ismael Gullon
Associate Law Librarian for Collections & Technical Services
Perkins John Perkins
Reference Services Librarian

Staff

Karen Batts
Assistant to the Dean
batts_ka@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2602
Room 138

Lynn Bloodworth
Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator
bloodworth_l@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2988
Room 228

Debra Boney
Senior Administrative Assistant
boney_da@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2606
Room 139

Shakira Burge-Otiz
Library Assistant III
burge-ortiz_s@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2614
Room 213

Elizabeth Carr
Assistant Director Career Services
carr_e@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2630
Room 106

Ethel Dennis
Acquisitions Clerk
dennis_e@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2668
Room 228

Paula Feldmeier
Assistant Director of Career Services and Experiential Education
Feldmeier_p@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2914
Room 106

Marsha Griffin
Registrar Specialist
griffin_ma@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2620
Room 207

Jessica Herndon
Administrative Assistant
herndon_j@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2615
Room 103

Anne Johnson
Asistant Director of Academic Success
johnson_a@law.mercer.edu
478-301-5030
Room 349

Cherie Jump
Administrative Secretary, Faculty
jump_c@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2609
Room 339

Steve Lindsey
Assistant Registrar
lindsey_s@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2621
Room 209

Evelyn Lopater
Bar Exam Specialist
lopater_e@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2436
Room 367

Christopher Osier
Systems Manager I
Osier_cm@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2947
Room 350D

Justin Powers
IT/AV Support Technician
powers_j@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2182
Room 350D

Julie Register
Administrative Assitant
register_j@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2613

Natalie Sundeen
CLE Coordinator
sundeen_n@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2204
Room 364

Yonna Shaw
Publishing Coordinator
shaw_yw@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2622
Room 135

Judith Simpson
Admissions Specialist
simpson_j@law.mercer.edu
478-301-2605

Labrina Solomon
Library Assistant / Government Documents
solomon_lt@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2982
Room 228

Lindsey Stewart
Assistant Director of Career Services
stewart_l@law.mercer.edu
478-301-5014
Room 107

Cheri Sturkey
Administrative Secretary, Faculty
sturkey_c@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2610
Room 320A

Terry Trussell
Office Manager & Financial Aid Administrative Secretary
trussell_td@law.mercer.edu
478- 301-2147
Room 144B