Mercer Law School
 
Administration and Staff
 

Administration & Staff

AikenLeah Aiken
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
CadleLeslie Cadle
Director of Development
CassidySuzanne Cassidy
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law
CrammerPatsy Crammer
Registrar
DeanMichael Dean
Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer
DonovanMary Donovan
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs & Adjunct Professor
RampleyBillie Rampley Frys
Director of Communications and Marketing
GriffinOren Griffin
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law
guard_christine_web   Christine Guard
   Director Career
   Services
PowellStephanie Powell
Assistant Dean Career Services
SuttonMarilyn Sutton
Assistant Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
 

Professional Librarians 

CassidySuzanne Cassidy
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law
GibsonDenise Gibson
Assistant Law Librarian for Research Services
GordonRachel Gordon
Access Services Librarian
GullonIsmael Gullon
Associate Law Librarian for Collections & Technical Services
PerkinsJohn Perkins
Reference Services Librarian
WalshJames Walsh
Reference Services Librarian

Staff

<

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Room

Shavius Alford

PC Network Tech

alford_sd@law.mercer.edu

478-301-2182

350

Jenia Bacote

Assistant Director of Career Services

bacote_j@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2914

104

Karen Batts

Assistant to the Dean

batts_ka@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2602

202

Lynn Bloodworth

Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator

bloodworth_l@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2988

228

Debra Boney

Senior Administrative Assistant

boney_da@law.mercer.edu

478- 301.2606

201

Michelle Buck

Assistant Director for Academic Success/Student Affairs

Buck_m@law.mercer.edu

478-301-2436

342

Shakira Burge-Otiz

Administrative Assistant, Library

burge-ortiz_s@law.mercer.edu

478-301-2614

211

Michelle Byrd

Part Time Law Library Associate

byrd_jm@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2613

221

Barbara Churchwell

Administrative Assistant

churchwell_b@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2615

103

Laura Clemens

Assistant Director Career Services

Clemens_l@law.mercer.edu

478-301-2630

106

Michael DellaDonna

Director of Information Technology

delladonna_m@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2181

350C

Ethel Dennis

Acquisitions Clerk

dennis_e@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2668

 

228

Courtney Dickey

Law & Public Svcs. Coordinator

dickey_ca@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-5023

363

Marsha Griffin

Registrar Specialist

griffin_ma@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2620

123

Abbie Howard
Library Assistant
howard_a@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2613 221

Cherie Jump

Administrative Secretary, Law Review

jump_c@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2337

136

Margaret (Peg) McCann

Director of Academic Success

mccann_me@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-5017

364

Susan Myers

Library Assistant

myers_sr@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2612

221

Christopher Osier

Systems Manager I

Osier_cm@law.mercer.edu

478-301-2183

350D

Lesjanusar Peterson

Assistant Director Admissions/Enrollment

peterson_l@law.mercer.edu

478-301-5001

124

Yonna Shaw

Publishing Coordinator

shaw_yw@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2622

135

Labrina Solomon

Library Assistant / Government Documents

 

solomon_lt@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2982

 

228

Sandy Studdard

Administrative Secretary, Faculty

studdard_s@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-4131

339

Cheri Sturkey

Administrative Secretary, Faculty

sturkey_c@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2610

320A

Terry Trussell

Office Manager & Financial Aid Administrative Secretary

trussell_td@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2147

139

Marie Villagomez

Administrative Secretary, Admissions

villagomez_m@law.mercer.edu

478-301-2145

137

Susan Wilson

Administrative Coordinator, Faculty

wilson_s@law.mercer.edu

478- 301-2611

322

 

Lucile Wornum

 

Library Assistant / Receiving

 

wornum_l@law.mercer.edu

 

478- 301-2988

 

228