Faculty & Staff Directory

A listing of faculty and staff can be found below.  For detailed profiles of our faculty, click here.  Profiles of Administration, Professional Librarians, and contact information for other Staff can be found here.

Name Title Email Phone Room
Leah Aiken Director of Admissions & Financial Aid aiken_lm@law.mercer.edu 478-301-5902 138
Monica Armstrong Associate Professor of Law armstrong_md@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2203 333
Jenia Bacote Assistant Director of Career Services bacote_j@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2914 104
Anthony Baldwin Professor of Law baldwin_ar@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2619 332
Karen Batts Assistant to the Dean batts_ka@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2602 202
Lynn Bloodworth Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator bloodworth_l@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2988 228
Ted Blumoff Professor of Law blumoffT1@gmail.com (478) 301-2634 313
Debra Boney Administrative Assistant boney_da@law.mercer.edu (478) - 301.2606 201
Isaac (Zack) Buck Assistant Professor of Law buck_z@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2323 366
Michelle Byrd Law Library Associate byrd_jm@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2613 221
Leslie Cadle Associate Director Development/Director Alumni Affairs cadle_l@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2180 344
Suzanne Cassidy Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law cassidy_sl@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2665 212
Barbara Churchwell Administrative Assistant churchwell_b@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2615 103
Joseph Claxton Professor Emeritus claxton_je@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2146 376
John Cole Professor of Law cole_jo@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2638 312
Patsy Crammer Registrar crammer_pb@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2621 125
Richard Creswell Professor of Law creswell_rw@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2616 305
Deryl Dantzler Professor Emeritus deryld@mindspring.com (478) 746-4151 126
Dwight Davis Practitioner in Residence ddavis@kslaw.com 2632 309
Michael Dean Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer dean_ms@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2607 201
Michael DellaDonna Director of Information Technology DellaDonna_m@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2181 350B
Ethel Dennis Acquisitions Clerk dennis_e@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2668 228
Courtney Dickey Coordinator dickey_ca@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-5023 361
Mary Donovan Assistant Dean for Student Affairs & Adjunct Professor donovan_m@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2586 205
Jessica Feinberg Associate Professor of Law feinberg_jr@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2191 377
Jim Fleissner Professor of Law fleissner_jp@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2637 310
Timothy Floyd Tommy Malone Distinguished Chair in Trial Advocacy and Director of... floyd_tw@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2631 366
Daisy Hurst Floyd Dean and University Professor of Law and Ethical Formation floyd_dh@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2602 206
Billie Rampley Frys Director of Communications and Marketing frys_bb@law.mercer.edu 478-301-5000 341
Sarah Gerwig-Moore Associate Professor of Law gerwig-moore@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2195 366
Denise Gibson Assistant Law Librarian for Research Services gibson_dm@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-5905 219
Rachel Gordon Access Services Librarian Gordon_r@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2423 220
Oren Griffin Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law griffin_or@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2642 209
Marsha Griffin Registar Specialist griffin_ma@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2620 123
Oren Griffin Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law Griffin_or@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2642 209
Christine Guard Director Career Services Guard_c@law.mercer.edu 478-301-5014 107
Ismael Gullon Associate Law Librarian for Collections & Technical Services gullon_i@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-5904 217
David Hricik Professor of Law hricik_d@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-4154 340
James Hunt Professor of Law and Business (Joint Appointment with Stetson School of... hunt_jl@mercer.edu (478) 301-2202 321
Cheryl Jacobson Administrative Secretary jacobson_cl@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2614 211
Linda Jellum Ellison C. Palmer Professor of Tax Law jellum_l@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-5689 317
Steve Johnson Walter F. George Professor of Law johnson_s@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2192 375
Mark Jones Professor of Law jones_ml@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2636 325
Cherie Jump Administrative Secretary jump_c@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2337 136
Jeremy Kidd Assistant Professor of Law kidd_j@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2431 373
Harold Lewis Professor Emeritus lewis_hs@law.mercer.edu 000 000
Patrick Longan William Augustus Bootle Chair in Professionalism and Ethics longan_p@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2639 315
Margaret (Peg) McCann Director of Academic Success mccann_me@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-5017 363
Teri McMurtry-Chubb Associate Professor of Law chubb_tm@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2432 374
Susan Myers Circulation Coordinator/Student Supv. myers_sr@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2612 Circ
David Oedel Professor of Law oedel_d@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2629 216
Christopher Osier Instructional Technology Coordinator Osier_cm@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2183 350D
Suzianne Painter-Thorne Associate Professor of Law painter_s@law.Mercer.edu (478) 301-2647 341
John Perkins Reference Services Librarian perkins_jm@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2667 210
Kamina Pinder Visiting Associate Professor Pinder_k@law.mercer.edu 2434 367
Stephanie Powell Assistant Dean for Career Services powell_sd@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2064 138
Stephanie Powell Assistant Dean Career Services Powell_sd@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2064 104
David Ritchie Professor of Law & Philosophy ritchie_d@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-5686 307
Michael Sabbath Southeastern Bankruptcy Law Institute/W. Homer Drake Jr. Endowed Chair in... sabbath_md@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2643 318
Jack Sammons Professor Emeritus Jack L. Sammons <jlsjr@aol.com> 000 000
Yonna Shaw Publishing Coordinator shaw_yw@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2622 135
Jennifer Sheppard Associate Professor of Law sheppard_jl@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2239 311
Gary Simson Senior Vice Provost for Scholarship and Macon Chair in Law simson_g@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2628 333
Karen Sneddon Professor of Law sneddon_kj@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-5908 371
Labrina Solomon Library Assistant / Government Documents solomon_lt@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2982 228
Sandy Studdard Administrative Secretary studdard_s@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-4131 3rd
Cheri Sturkey Administrative Secretary sturkey_c@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2610 3rd
Natalie Sundeen Assistant Director of Admissions Sundeen_n@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2605 137
Marilyn Sutton Assistant Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid sutton_m@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2429 141
Nancy Terrill CLE Coordinator terrill_n@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2204 106
Scott Titshaw Associate Professor of Law titshaw_sc@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2492 302
Terry Trussell Office Manager & Financial Aid Administrative Secretary trussell_td@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2147 139
William D. Underwood President, Mercer University and Professor of Law Underwood_WD@Mercer.edu (478) 301-2500 President's Office
Marie Villagomez Administrative Secretary Villagomez_m@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2605 140
James Walsh Reference Services Librarian walsh_jp@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2625 227
J. Shand Watson Professor of Law watson_js@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2617 326
Donal Christopher Wells Associate Professor of Law wells_dc@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2603 365
Virginia Williams Associate Professor of Law williams_vf@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2618 308
Susan Wilson Administrative Coordinator wilson_s@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2611 322
Lucile Wornum Library Assistant / Receiving wornum_l@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2988 228